Miss You!

Musical soulmates meet with a kiss to greet.
Walking through the streets, singing beats.
Hugging the soul of each other, feeling the Love,
Pampering the desires.
Wishing the time to end,
Why can’t circumstances bend.
I miss you..
How to say these aching words,
How to show you the tears I hold,
How to make the time mold.
How to feel you near me.
How to see you in my eyes.
How to say that I am broken,
How to fix the bond that’s shaken.
Oh, I miss you..
Miss your smell,
Miss your touch,
Miss, you missing me!
Life is a tough game,
I just have one name!
I miss you..

One thought on “Miss You!

Leave a Reply

